Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-52 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking of cute dating headlines is not one of my talents

In her own words

I am: (mostly) normal, fun, liberal, laid-back, independent, open minded and intelligent. I enjoy making new friends and can be very social, but I'm still an introvert and value my downtime/alone time. Things that make me happy: sunshine, my dogs, my friends, good music, people who make me laugh, new pajamas, a good book, lazy Sundays, new experiences, and nights that can be described with "only in Vegas" or "you can't make this *^&% up." I am interested in men who: can make me laugh, know how to correctly use your-you're, to-too, and there-their-they're, like dogs, love music, have a life and their own interests, are not religious, and DON'T HAVE *OR* WANT kids**. **I actually mean that part about kids. Really. Yes, YOUR kids too, there is no Special Snowflake Clause. All kids. I don't know how much clearer I can be. I'm not interested in parents or future parents. (Well, I mean everything I wrote here, but nobody seems to believe that part.)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I haven't acquired a dog on purpose in 14 years, and yet somehow I always seem to have dogs....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach is great for vacation. Here in town I like to spend time downtown.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

TV shows: The Daily Show, Suits, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, Real Time with Bill Maher, Archer Music: Tom Petty, Ryan Adams, Bon Iver, Florence and the Machine, Lucero Food: almost anything but I'm not a fan of sushi. Maybe I need to try it again.

For fun

Hiking, sitting by the pool with a book, a trip to the dog park, brunch or dinner & drinks with friends.

Last read

I usually have a few books going at any given time - usually a mix of serious or non-fiction books along with more "fluffy" books. A recent favorite was American Savage by Dan Savage. I wish I could make everyone read this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
As long as we agree on some key issues, I guess I'm open to most any religion. But I find that isn't often the case with Christians.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree