Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a smart, interesting, and funny partner who also sees these traits in me.

In her own words

Hi All - Like most people who live in this city, I am a transplant. I grew up in Manhattan, NY, and moved to San Francisco 8 years ago. My parents are both Southern, so at this point in my life, I consider myself very well rounded geographically. :) This also means I can get along with anyone from anywhere. I consider myself a social person but also love mellow evenings at home. I enjoy trying new activities, foods, and experiences, and really love exercising, especially snow skiing. These are some words that my friends would use to describe me: spontaneous, having an infectious laugh, outgoing, love of friends, giving, compassionate, active, artistic, fun. These are some descriptors of what I am looking for in a partner: A true friend with whom I can enjoy spending time, sincerity, honesty, outward affection, loving nature, generous spirit, spontaneous, balanced, responsible yet knows how to be carefree. A sense of humor would be a huge plus too - my laugh isn't very infectious if nothing is funny. Hope this gives you a sense of what am about and intrigues you enough to want to learn more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chrissy Fields, Ferrari Carano Winery in Sonoma, Florence, Italy (spent a year living there in college), Log Shoot bump run in Vail (grew up visiting every winter and LOVE that run), Telluride, Beaches in Cabo and Long Island, trail running on Mt Tam


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

My dog Sunny, Dire Straits, Neil Diamond, Steely Dan, Sinatra, Al Greene, Tom Petty, Sushi, Pizza, Seinfeld, Peets, painting, building a coil pot, coffee talk (referring to SNL skit also like to talk over coffee), lazy Sundays. Sailing on the Bay

For fun

Going on walks/runs with my dog, spending time with friends, enjoying wine and music, watching movies at home, exploring new restaurants and venues in the Bay Area, cooking dinners, skiing, going to the beach, having good conversations, laughing.

Last read

The Kite Runner, Socrates in Love,Then Again/Diane Keaton Sunday New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Interior Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty self-explanatory. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral