Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have fun and laugh as much as I can!! The glass is half full!!

In her own words

I am looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with. Someone that I can do things with, whether it is as simple as watching TV or going on a new adventure. I am also looking for someone with a sense of humor who I can make laugh as much as they can make me. Finally, I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is open to the possibility of finding something pretty special on here. I would just like to at the end of the day, to see or speak to someone that is genuinely happy to hear from me. I graduated from the University of Florida in 2008 and went to Florida Coastal School of Law. I passed the Florida bar exam in 2011. I recently got a job at a family law office and am very excited to start my career as an attorney. I moved to Daytona Beach at the beginning of February and am getting to know the area. I am very close to my family and friends, and love spending time with them. I am always open to trying new things and love roadtrips, dancing, and just having a good time. Life is too short! I grew up in Jacksonville, but I love to travel and I hope that one day I will be able to see more of the world. I studied abroad at Cambridge, England for five weeks and it was one of the most amazing trips of my life. I really believe in laughing and can be a real goofball sometimes. I do not like pessimism or being too negative. I know that everyone has a bad day now and then, but I try to be a "glass half full" kind of person. :) Anyways that is me in a nutshell, but there is always more to tell....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and a dog. Their names are Charlie, Toby, and Molly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and Disney World. I also absolutely loved England and Ireland when I studied abroad and would love to go back to visit there and other places around the world

Favorite things

I listen to all different kinds of mainstream music... i like country, pop, 80s, and the oldies... I am a typical girl who loves chick flicks and happily ever afters, but i also enjoy comedies and drama/action/superhero movies .

For fun

I love to just have fun and experience all sorts of things.. i love to read, dance, swim, go to the movies, bowling, road trips. and more. I love spending time with family, friends, and pets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral