Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How Ya'll Doin?

In her own words

Well, let's be honest why I am here. I work full time, enlisted in the US Coast Guard, and in the evenings I am usually drawing or painting something. I am planning on getting out of the coast guard to go back to college for Illustration. It is my passion, and I believe in having a career, not a job. Since I am getting out of the Coast Guard, I am trying to pay off any debt, and save up as much as I can, so between having a tight budget and staying busy with trying to get a portfolio together, I don't go out too often. I am not a complete hermit, I do go out with my girl friends, or we will stay in and hang out at the house. What I am looking for, I am looking for someone who has the intent of becoming more than friends. Someone with a great sense of humor, I am witty and sarcastic, and I get along most with people who have the same sense of humor. I do NOT like the mean joking where you are putting someone down to make yourself feel better, that is not funny, it's just mean. I am looking for someone who is enjoys going to the gym, and has a healthy lifestyle. I am not a health freak, I'll admit, I used to smoke for year, but finally quit, thank goodness. I just started CrossFit and really enjoy it, and would like to meet someone with that similar interest. I am looking for someone who is supportive and motivating, negative nancy's need not apply. I am looking for someone who believes in being a gentleman, it is disturbing the lack of gentleman these days. I am not a prude, but I am not easy, and would like to be treated like a lady, opening my doors goes a long way. I am looking to be swept off my feet, not at first, that might be too much pressure. I like to take things slow, get to know someone before throwing out the girlfriend boyfriend word. I believe in having your own time to yourself, and time for each other. Too much too soon can and will scare me off. Becoming friends with the intent of more is my kind of speed. I am not high maintenance, I don't dress-up daily, I look nice, but I don't look like I am about to get into a limo. So if you are the type of guy who is interested in the fake lashes, big fake boobs, expensive jewelry, perfect hair...then I am not your girl. I am an attractive woman, but there is much more to me than looks. I like to joke around and have fun. i like getting my hands dirty, learning how to put something together, or building something. I've always wanted to renovate a house some day and possibly flip a few houses too. I have a degree in Interior Design, but decided to work towards my real passion of art. I'd love to find someone who enjoys checking out new places, going on little adventures, exploring. Someone who enjoys road trips. I'm from Maryland, so about twice a year, maybe more, I like to drive down to visit my friends and family. Please, do not message me if you are planning on sending me pics of you naked....I don't want to see that haha, I am surprised that I even have to write that, but hey, it's happened. Please do not message me if you are afraid of commitment. Please message me if are interested in getting to know one another and would like to go out on a date. Ps...I married young (18) divorced young (22). You live and learn.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle/fiest mix who I adopted. His name is Wyatt, my little sidekick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the winter....bundled up in some blankets on the couch with a movie playing.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music, it depends on what mood I am in. My Ipod can satisfy pretty much anyone. I am a fan of the blues, and old school stuff like Franky Sinatra, Dean Martin, Billie Holiday, classic rock, alternative, country old and new

For fun

watch movies, draw, paint, go to the gym, cook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am working towards getting my Bachelors degree in Illustration.