Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lake City, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself.

In his own words

Most people seem to agree that I am just about the most laid-back person they know. I just like to chill and have fun with awesome people when I get the chance. Going out and having a fun night on the town is fine with me, but I am just as fine with a lazy night on the couch and some movies. I'm a pretty shy and quiet person at first, but I really bond with people once I get to know them. I like to think that I am a very polite and respectful person. I guess I am ultimately looking for a girl who shares some of the same interests as me, but who also can help expose me to some new and exciting parts of life as well. As far as my taste in girls goes, I tend to be more attracted to girls who are more down to earth, rather than the kind who like shop for designer handbags and obsess over the latest issue of Cosmo. I really don't think going to a movie makes for a very good first date because you don't get to talk and get to know each other very well. So if you found any of my rambling interesting, send me a message and we can get to know each other. I am literally not offended by anything, so feel free to ask me whatever you want. Send me an email and maybe we can get to talking. Texting each other is cool, too. Your number gets mine. Talk to you soon :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Molly. She's really great.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Otters/SeaWolves games, Andy's Pub, Fox & Hound, the Plymouth, Park Place, Six Pack House of Beer, or Presque Isle if we're talking about Erie. Vacations in Florida are fun, too. I try to make it down there once a year.


Tri-State Business Institute, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Music: My favorite bands are the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Foo Fighters, and the Black Keys. Movies: Just about anything. TV: I'm a big fan of Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Archer, American Dad, Family Guy, and Dexter.

For fun

A fun night on the town, going to check out a baseball or hockey game, seeing a movie, or even spending a lazy night on the couch is cool with me.

Last read

My literary adventures are mostly limited to news articles on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I recently switched careers and made a return to the retail industry. It's not glamorous, but it's not stressful and seems to suit me. Can't ask for much more than that.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German, with a bit of Swedish mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been to church in years. Not sure where I stand on religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two degrees, but I don't need them to validate my level of intelligence. I've found that what you went to school for doesn't define who you are as a person. Same thing goes for what career you've chosen.