Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times and good conversation can go far.

In his own words

I like women that are a little spicy, but are kind. Someone that smiles and is not afraid of being friendly is attractive to me. I don't want a woman that I have to convince that I am worthy - she should realize this in time. I love a conversationalist. - Hey, if you get my mind, you get my heart and vise-versa. Right? But let's not put the carriage before the horse. Can we go out and just have a good time?? Because you will have a good time if we go out - whether its a dive bar, neighborhood spot, or a nice place. I like playing sports, dining out, travel, being romantic to the right person and receiving gestures back, adventurous outings; planned, and spontaneous days or nights. I can be a very witty, smart-ass, but I am kind to all (except for the type that deserve a kick in the a--). I find humor in the things that a lot of people just don't get. I like to do different things. But most important, I like being myself. I like being around a woman that can be herself without major insecurities beaming out of her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to have a Bandog, Jack Russell, Newfoundland, or Doberman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This list can and will change depending on my mood. ...All things in doses.


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Interesting people and places. Love the Blues. Open-minded people. Watching children learn. Complexity made simple. Inner beauty to match the exterior. Variety.

For fun

Weekend trips. Seeing and experiencing different things keeps life interesting. Sports, running, and exercise when I am on top of it.

Last read

How-to- ___________.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Project Manager. It pays the bills, but doesn't completely fit my personality.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is a weird mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Becoming more and more spiritual as I age. I once was Agnostic, but God has been by my side so much, and after studying Ancient Civilization, I can confidentially say there is a God. I am a God fearing man.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree