Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do you have a Band-Aid? Because I just scraped my knee falling for you.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. Friendly and personable, people open up around me and seem to enjoy my company. My laid back personality makes it so I can enjoy the little things in life like taking my dog to the park or catching a casual round of golf. I'm a caring and considerate guy who puts emphasis on what matters: spending time with my family and friends. Now I'm going to move on to more serious things. I have a few unhealthy weaknesses that I couldn't live without like sweet tea, pizza, and gummy bears. I've been told I make the best four cheese lasagna Hamburger Helper by multiple people. It will probably be served on plastic plates I got from Target for a dollar just because I really like lime green. What I'm looking for is a lady who is a lot like me, especially when it comes to being outgoing. I'm looking for that down to earth woman who is easily approachable. She'll be independent, but still interested in making this into a long term relationship. Smart, funny and beautiful, she makes me want to be a better man for her. Most of all, it's her vivacious (is that the word I'm looking for?) spirit and playful personality that attracts me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Shiba Inu named Zoey who is quite the handful and a beta fish named Jaws.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to Mexican, Italian, and Cajun places. I have a weekly appointment with the local Which Wich sandwich shop and Target.


Vernon College, Vernon, TX

Favorite things

Musically, I listen to country and alternative rock artists like: Taylor Swift, Blake Shelton, Gary Allen, Eli Young Band, Florida Georgia Line, Casey Donahew Band, Daughtry, Linkin Park, Lifehouse, Stone Sour, Shinedown, and Maroon 5.

For fun

I enjoy golfing and going to the dog parks with Zoey. The outdoors in general is always nice and I like to get out to the local parks or hiking trails. I like watching or playing football, basketball and soccer.

Last read

I pick up the occasional Golf Digest, but I really enjoy movies. From Forgetting Sarah Marshall and The Dark Knight Rises, to Gone in 60 Seconds and anything with Will Ferrell in it, I'm always game for a good movie. I also enjoy The Big Bang Theory!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Amazon. Work hard. Have fun. Make history.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a two-year training center for my Airframe and Power plant License.