Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A man's reach should exceed his grasp, or else what is a heaven for?

In his own words

My name is Andy, and I recently moved here from Ohio. I grew up in a rural area where my family raised horses and cows, and now its my first time in a big city. I am a 23 year old graduate student pursuing a Doctorate in Clinical Psychology, and don't worry I'm not going to analyze you... I am very passionate about my field of study and love what I do. I am a laid back person who is very easy going and could be described as a good listener. I can be pretty quiet and a little reserved at first, but once I open up I enjoy joking around and having deep and stimulating conversations. I am very open to new experiences and I'm not a very judgmental person. I am not the party "lets get wasted" type of guy. I do enjoy going out, having a few drinks, and having fun, but I can just as easily stay in and watch a movie or go on a pleasant walk. I like to slow down and enjoy taking in the scenic things in life; it is the little things that make me happy. I am not into many sports, but I wrestled for 12 years which was a big part of my life so I like to keep physically fit. I still enjoy going to sports games, I just don't follow any sports teams and could generally care less who wins. I love traveling and really hope to see as much of the world and culture out there as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I grew up surrounded by animals. My parents raised horses, cows, and dogs, so I really have a deep appreciation for animals of all sorts. If there is a dog in the room, I will probably pay more attention to it than the people haha.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to the city, but I'd like to find new places with someone! I live in the Wrigleyvillle area. Favorite places I've been to outside of the US? Well I loved Switzerland, Scotland, and London and I would like to go back and explore more

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music including Rock, Alternative, Blues, Classical, but the Hippies era music is my favorite.

For fun

I like to take walks along the lake/park, exercise, relax at home, watch movies, listen to music, read, or on occasion go to a bar.

Last read

Luminarium by Alex Shakar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Doctoral Student in Psychology (Psy.D), Diagnostic Psychology Extern at hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm pretty tolerant of people's beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA at Ohio Northern, and I am currently in a doctoral program in Clinical Psychology. I am very passionate about my field of study. I love getting to know and understand people, as well as being a healthy impact in their lives.