Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Nice kind man looking for fun and romance.Dependable and easygoing seeks same...

In his own words

Looking for someone to have fun with.I like to dance and go out on dates. Im very easy going and happy and pleasant to be around.I like to travel and go to the beach, and listen to music.Concerts are even better.I dont smoke or drink but if you have a few thats ok with me.Drinks that is! I exercise at least 2 times a week and on my own too.Im very independent and have been for quite some time. Ive been employed at the same place for over 15 years and my career is very important to me.I dont talk politics too much and opinions dont matter much to me.I can be stubborn but I usually give in.I love helping people sometimes but not all the time.LOL I love romancing and dinner out with my date and then a movie.Simple yet fun loving and adventurous too.Hiking and walking are cool and holding hands works for me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two golden retrievers I share custody of and a "dingo" yes...shes a smart and loyal! I adopted 2 and sister...sister on my lap as I type this !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite....Big Bear...beach...movies...dining out....Hawaii...Europe once...go back!

Favorite things

camping,concert going,learning and playing guitar,exercising,travelling,dining out,swimming,muscle cars/classic autos,music,taking walks on beach,visiting friends/hosting friends....

For fun

travel...exercise...movies...learn to dance...relax...beach....ride bicycle at park...

Last read

eric claptons biography,keith richards biography....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a water company in the San Gabriel Valley as a water treatment operator...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im just your average white American guy...loves life!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Im very open minded....religion and politics are not real important to me... but I respect others' views....if its BRIEF ! LOL
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college