Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, ambitious, and adventurous

In his own words

I wake up in the morning torn between wanting to save the world and wanting to savor it. That makes it hard to plan the day... I think I live an interesting life that's filled with new and creative experiences. I love going on adventures and traveling to new places - whether an hour away or across the world - that nobody else I know has been to. I really enjoy being outdoors and getting out of the city, and I also run (all year round) on the lakefront in the morning. I am optimistic and ambitious, but I think most people would also consider me a genuinely good guy. I am an entrepreneur to my core and run a company which takes me to exotic parts of the planet. I am always up for trying out a new restaurant, listening to live music, or just cooking dinner at home and relaxing over wine and a movie. I'm hoping to find someone who is authentic, fun, feisty, and interesting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really hope to have a farm or ranch one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Park, South Pond, on a boat in lake Michigan, Nightwood, Topo, Gemini Bistro, Door County, Mackinac, Nantucket, Monhegan Island - Maine, Charleston, North Captiva, St. Barths, Australia, Portugal and Italy, California Wine Country


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Live music, piano bars, classic rock, country rock, folk (Eagles, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash), Entourage, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Film festivals, 80's movies like Goonies and Ferris Bueller, Documentaries that make you think...

For fun

Day trips, weekend trips, farmers markets, walks in the park, morning coffee, bikerides, canoeing, going anywhere with live guitar, enjoying theatre, wine tasting, museums, hiking, skiing, horseback riding, just learned to sail, anything outdoors!

Last read

Devil in the White City, Born to Run, Monster of Florence, Search for the Lost City of Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have the best job I can imagine; thinking of creative ways to make the world a better place and turning those ideas into new businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral