Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Oaks, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy is key!

In his own words

My name is Andy, I am live just north of St. Paul. I am trying Match because I am tired of trying to meet people in bars. It really just doesn't work. I am looking for a quality relationship based on similar life values and qualities. I am an outgoing person to say the least. I enjoy meeting new people. People are fascinating, and everyone you meet makes some sort of an impact in your live whether good or bad. I love singing karaoke - I sang at the fair this year; that was a good time! I'm a goofball sometimes. I tend to be sarcastic, and enjoy giving people a hard time if I know they can take it. Joking and laughing is key to life for me and should be to everyone. Life is only so long and there is no sense in being ticked off and crabby. That being said, making the best out of every situation is something I thrive to do. One of my best friends suggested that I could be locked in a white padded room and still find a good way to enjoy it. (I hope to never be in that scenario though). I graduated from UW-Stout with my degree in Business Management and Construction Management. Since then I have worked for my family business in the residential construction industry. I am passionate about the home building industry. I am involved in some associations and local groups to make the industry better for builders/remodelers and home owners. I recently bought a house in a spectacular neighborhood. It’s a fixer-upper, but that’s what I do for a living. I’ve found out its much easier spending other peoples money and its hard work to get a house how you want it. I am enjoying every minute of it though! My values in life include family life, friends and hard work to get what you want. I think the last one is a quality which often falls by the wayside in today’s society – If you want it, work for it. I am looking for someone who shares similar values in life. I think if the good values are there a relationship can work. Anything beyond that makes the relationship fun and fresh. If I’m someone you can see meeting; take a chance!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local establishments close to home, but I don't go out a lot. I'll do a night downtown twice a year or so. My family has a cabin in Northern Minnesota. I try to get up there once or twice a month.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I love a good steak, salad and vegetables (see, I'm a guy!) I like when it rains once in a while, its like starting clean. I like a good date, a round of Golf, Snowmobiling, Mowing the Lawn, and simply relaxing around the house.

For fun

Golf, Snowmobiling, Four Wheeling, Yard Work, Wednesday night Volleyball with some friends, bean bag, Boating, Bonfires, Kareokee... and the list goes on!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My family business is in General Contracting. We build high end new homes & remodels.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Business Administration w/ emphasis in Construction Management from UW-Stout.