Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andyjl12

33 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles of Farmington Hills, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a truly affectionate nice girl who has a big heart. Hopefully its you :)

In his own words

I am an operations manager for a logistics solutions company and really enjoy my job. Everyday is different and my job challenges me in ways I never imagined. I also get to travel every now and then which is nice. In certain ways I am your typical guy. I love sports in particular college football and college basketball; My favorite team is Michigan. I am into physical fitness and enjoy lifting weights, running, and playing basketball. I do enjoy going out and having a drink and dancing now and then. The not typical guy side of me is I love pets. I have grown up with cats and currently have two of my own. They were both rescues from animal shelters. There names are Simba and Max. Also I am a very good cook and I love to cook as well. In Addition I have a sarcastic sense of humor and appreciate the occasional dirty joke. I am a very sincere and honest person. I have no problem expressing how I feel about someone and have been known to show great gratitude for the smallest positive things in life. I feel like my best quality is that I am very selfless/unselfish and take into consideration other peoples feelings in everything that I do. I am looking for someone who is interested in a relationship and this is very important and has time for one as well. When I'm dating someone I really enjoy doing things for them to let them know how special they are and that they are the only girl I have eyes for. I am very passionate and don't know how to give anything less then my all to someone. I am basically your cliche nice guy who is chivalrous and old fashioned. I have been looking for a girl who would appreciate that about me and enjoys being treated well. I know it sounds crazy but that hasn't happened yet. So if you think you could get used to that then I would love to talk. I really adore and appreciate a nice, sweet, good girl. That is exactly what I'm searching for, I really mean that. If you are not cuddly and affectionate and enjoy being complemented then I'm probably not the one for you. If you don't like nice guys or feel like you would have to get used to being treated like a princess then it wouldn't work out. Also I am not a fan of tons of piercings and I don't find lots of tattoos attractive, so if your really into body art I'm probably not the guy for you. I'm looking for someone who doesn't want to just be my girlfriend but my best friend as well. My perfect match would hopefully have some interest in sports but that isn't a must. My match would have to love pets in particular cats because I have two and we are a package deal. The most important thing to me is she would have to be able to communicate her feelings openly and be able to let me know how she feels. She would also be very affectionate. I love to be close to the one I'm with so one of her favorite things would be cuddling on the couch. I love the summer time so my match wouldn't mind going to the beach, taking walks or just relaxing outside; And finally I need someone who is honest, isn't into playing games, and most of all has a good heart and takes into consideration other peoples feelings in the decisions they make. Unselfishness is a beautiful quality that is lacking in today's world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Andiamo Livonia, J alexanders, Carrabbas, Kensington park, heritage park, downtown Royal oak bars, Lifetime fitness and I'm a guy so I love best buy haha

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

U of M sports, Family Guy, South Park, Sports Center/Espn Networks, Falling Skies, the history channel, Military Channel, Science Channel, Nat Geo. I love electronic music and all music except for Country. MY favorite movies are the Tansformers

For fun

Going out to eat, watching UofM college basketball and football,going to the movies,exercising, playing basketball,listening to music,hanging out with friends while having a few drinks,playing video games,going to the zoo,fishing, going to the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Operations Manager at a Logistics Solutions Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors; majored in Organizational Communications and minored in Sociology at Western Michigan