Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An adventurer in the journey of life!

In his own words

Howdy folks! I’m a transplant from the Seattle area who moved down to LA to pursue a career in the entertainment industry. So far it has been the right move professionally, and personally I’ve made some great friends as well. Still, I’m on the lookout for someone to share in the fun adventures I like to go on all around SoCal. I’m a laid-back guy, and I love to laugh, learn, and enjoy life. I’m a big fan of challenging myself both mentally and physically (I’ll try most things at least once) and I’m quick learner. I really enjoy meeting new people, and treating people with respect is really important to me (and vice-versa). I don’t think that being laid-back means you can’t get focused and have a lot of energy and passion for life. Overall, I’m looking for someone who loves life as much as me, and wants to share in some fun, goofy adventures. I love a good conversation, and someone quick-witted to have them with. I like movies of all kinds (which is what brought me to LA in the first place) and discussing them after I see them. I enjoy music of all types as well. (It’s not required, but you get major bonus points if you like country music. I’ve been looking for people who like country ever since I moved here! ☺) I love sports, and am a big fan of all Seattle teams, and like to catch games live or on TV. As much as I enjoy going out and doing things, a nice night in is great too! If you’re a laid back gal who likes to laugh (at yourself, and let’s face it, me) and wants to live life to the fullest, I’d like to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Good Hamburger Joints, Hollywood Bowl, Trails, Bike Paths, Sacred Fools Theater, Arclight Cinemas, Honky Tonks, Film Festivals.

Favorite things

I love movies! I'm somewhat obsessed with music and satellite radio. I really enjoy getting out and exploring SoCal: museums, hikes, plays, concerts, bike rides. Random road trips are great!

For fun

Pretty much anything, as long as it's with someone fun. I love to experience and learn new things.

Last read

I try to read the LA Times most days; I like keeping up with the world, and you never know when you're going to find something unique and nteresting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Washington