Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 15 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard work, humor, humility, and honesty... it's really all you need. And maybe an IPA.

In his own words

I am one of those people who works a lot and needs a good outlet to meet and find a good person. I've heard good things about match so I'm giving it a go! Serious, big picture stuff: I try to always be humble, hardworking, and honest. Simple enough, right? I love to laugh and joke, and spend a lot of my free time doing something related to art, music, or making things for my home. I'd like to find someone who shares similar qualities; but more importantly someone who will challenge me to do more and do better. But seriously! I mean... I am being serious in that first paragraph, but it almost sounds like a legal disclaimer. What can I say about who I am? Well... I'm a total smartass, and I eat more candy than most people in their mid-20's. I love music and listen constantly- I look forward to the festival season and love going to concerts. I love football, used to swim competitively, and run and cycle until my body can't take it anymore. I'm also a National Parks Annual Pass holder and make it a point to get my money's worth! I absolutely love my job, but I do wish I had the freedom to go and do what I want, whenever I want, etc. Still, I'll drive anywhere and everywhere. You see more on the ground than you do up in a plane.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Through some strange plot twists, I wound up with 2 cats (brothers), which I never expected to be the case. But over time, I've come to accept, and even sometimes appreciate them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any concert venue (I go to Coachella annually and- get this- I stay sober the whole time), Aliso and Wood Canyon Regional Park (most OC hiking spots, really), Belmont Shore, most spots in the Orange Circle (I'm oddly into antique stores).


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music! Lately I've been really into The National, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire, Local Natives, Alt-J, Washed Out, Bonobo, and CHVRCHES. Watching college sports (Nebraska!) New restaurants, new hikes, and new drives. My DSLR camera.

For fun

I spend a lot of my "me" time making random things that usually end up on my walls... I'm really into "DIY" stuff. I go on a lot of hikes. Some of which require hours of driving to get to! I prank my coworkers a lot. I'm actually quite good at it.

Last read

The latest issues of GQ & Architectural Digest. Sadly, I haven't read books in a while... I've read a lot of construction documents though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I do Project Management for a large construction company and I absolutely love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am predominantly Swedish and intend to learn more about the culture and language as I get older (but I'm in no rush right now).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Construction Engineering Management, CSULB '11 Future MBA from somewhere.. I have time to figure this out, fortunately.