Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm Real. Write me if you know the Starting Line version of that song...

In his own words

Wow, so what are we supposed to say here? Seems like everyone is saying they aren't good about writing about themselves, then they do it, usually rather well. Have more faith in yourselves! I'm self-employed (I run a small web agency, we build websites), it's awesome. I love animals, nature, the outdoors, traveling and art (music, film, etc.). I have musical talent and enjoy karaoke. I'm not having trouble meeting girls, just trouble meeting the right girl. I'm looking for a chemistry that I'll know when I find it, ideally you're looking for the same. I'd like to meet you for a coffee or drink before I know if I'm actually attracted to you or want a date. Profiles are nice, but humans are better. You... - are passionate about something (this is important) - are smart and can hold a good conversation - have a good sense of humor - love animals, enjoy music and the outdoors - thrive on travel and new experiences - take care of your body and mind - are honest with others and yourself; mindful of your quirks - independent and enjoys working, but want more from life than to stop there - not a fan of BS. We'd bond on that. This is just an extension of being honest Whew, that's a lot. Now, quit stalking me ;P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover. Dog and cat are like my kids, only a in a cute, not-creepy, way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California for sure, Chicago, too. In Baltimore, I prefer Fell's over most parts of the city, thought I find Mt. Vernon really beautiful, too. Downtown Annapolis is fun as well. Amsterdam and Rome are awesome.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I've got an eclectic range of tastes. RX Bandits, Portugal. the Man, Mos Def, Motion City Soundtrack, Reggae, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Sound of Animals Fighting Archer, Walking Dead, Dexter, Mighty Boosh. Peanut butter, Kettle cooked chips,

For fun

Exercise, dog park, travel, hiking, music/art, new things.

Last read

Carb Back-Loading by John Kiefer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My goal is to alway remain self-employed. I'm currently working on 3-4 different business, my primary is website design and WordPress consulting/development. Part-time exotic dancer, in the style of "The Robot."
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White, like the bread you should avoid eating in the morning.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in love, but like any beliefs, it can get you in trouble.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Towson University; lots of self-taught expertise.