Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andydd411a

48 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 20 miles of Orangecrest, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ride Loud, Live Free

In his own words

I am happy with my life, I look for the opportunities in life that present themselves then grasp ahold of them with enthusiasm. I play hard, I work hard, and love to over achieve. My family is important to me as I have raised 3 wonderful children. During the school year I am a waterpolo dad, I am involved with my 1 remaining child at home. I have an important job where I take care of 90 sick people a day by directing the activities in my clinic, I feel fullfill in the fact that what my team does is maintain lives until our patients are able to get a transplant, but at the end of the day that just is not enough, so I am looking for that someone, that I can look forward to spending the evening with, does that mean taking a walk on beach? does that mean taking a weekend getaway? Or simply a 4 star meal at home, with a nice bottle of wine just the two us talking / laughing to all hours. I do not want a fling or mass dating. I am looking to build something into a beatiful thing. So to answer my own question, what I am looking for at the end of the day is in the eyes, a desire, affection, and a recipocation of feelings for me. As much as I look for my soulmate, I am not looking for an instant marriage, I am looking for quality time and a quality person to enjoy my time with. I want to be able to share, laugh, joke, and place int the center of world that someone who will appreciate the little things I do for them. Last but not least I do have a Bucket List with all the things I would to do with my soulmate; ride a harley to sturgis, 4th of july at mount rushmore, Cruise to alaska, aruba for diving and beaches, and Italy for cooking classes and wine tasting, Willmette valley for Pinot Noir, France for Montrachet, I have many more but these are the important ones to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a great dane owner, she is the love of my life, her name is Sophie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For the wine country Paso Robles is number one but also love Napa, Sonoma, and Santa Barbara. Mammoth is a must for camping, Big Bear, Tahoe. Just about any beach will do, but grew up going to corona del mar.

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Sophie is my favorite.

For fun

I love to cook a great meal and pair it with a nice wine with it and take wine tasting trips . I used to take cooking classes but the cooking store closed down. Camping and fishing a must. scuba, archery, biking are all good. A ride along the coast.

Last read

Just finished the Horblower Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Dialysis Nurse in charge of clinical operations for a large dialysis center
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Danish and German mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I attend church when I can but dont believe in doctrine just faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently in an MBA program at University of Redlands