Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andycinek

35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you ask one of my close friends or family...

In his own words

If you ask one of my close friends or family members, they would most likely describe me as a passionate, driven individual, that knows when to take life seriously and when to laugh it up and not take this place so seriously. I enjoy good humor (Bill Burr, Louis CK, the late Patrice O'Neil, and Chris Liley). I have close bonds with my family and spend time with them often. They are an important part of my life and a fun bunch of people. I love going out with friends and sharing a few drinks. And, it case your wondering, those terms are about as common as liking summer, music and oxygen. In short, I enjoy having a good time with good people who engage in stimulating conversation that may or may not include the summer, music and an old cuban (my current drink of choice) I've been working in and writing about education for the last ten years. I currently work as the director of technology for a K-12 School District. 4 years ago I moved from Philly to Boston to coordinate and deploy one of the largest iPad deployments for Burlington Public Schools. In short, every student and teacher received an iPad. It's been amazing. Outside of work, I write a lot and recently published my first book (The 1:1 Roadmap: Setting the course for innovation in education) on Oct 28th. The publishing process has been surreal but a milestone I'm very proud of. I run as much as I can to support my pizza habit. I have a dog named Cole who also keeps me active and outside. I'm modest, but appreciate fine wine, top restaurants in Boston, and good style (I’m on a first name basis with some JCrew associates) However, a weekend with pizza, old movies or music is fine as well. I consider myself well mannered and kind of a throwback, if you will. I appreciate the little things like opening the car door first, holding the umbrella for you, and pulling out your seat before dinner. I’m not shy and have no problem meeting new people and groups. I appreciate being outside and active; whether it is running, hiking, kayaking, or skiing. I own a cabin in central PA and like to get up there in the summer and fall to get away from all the chaos of the city. There is no wi-fi, cell reception and a simple rotary phone and radio for entertainment. It's pure bliss. In the summer I enjoy Phillies games (or the sawx), roof top parties, drinks by the water and as much Golf as I can squeeze into the season. Ideally, I'd prefer to randomly bump into you somewhere, but this medium gives us the opportunity to use our imagination and design our very own, "how we met" story. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Harvard Square: Alden and Harlow, Russell House; Seaport: Legal Roofdeck, Row 34, Drink; Kenmore: Eastern Standard, Island Creek Oyster House, The Hawthorne, Cornwalls

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. When it's raining outside I curl up with a good book, jazz and either coffee or wine (depending on the time of day). Love Wes Anderson movies. I am an avid watcher of Downton Abbey, House of Cards, and It's Always Sunny

For fun

I love unplanned road trips and being outdoors. I frequently camp, hike and mountain bike. I am an avid golfer and I play basketball, football and baseball with friends whenever the chance arises.

Last read

I read the Sunday times and frequent the NY Times Op-Ed columns daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Technology for a Public School District
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little Irish, a little Slovak and a little Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from University of Miami; MA from Eastern University