Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andyb61779

35 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is going to be totes normal--except that I just said "totes

In his own words

I'm sorry I don't have any topless bathroom selfies--I always thought if you saw someone in a bathroom with a camera, you were supposed to tell a grown-up. About me: I'm a clean cut, quirky, sarcastic, nice guy. I've never been married, no kids, no arrests, I can guarantee a clean background check and drug test--I used to coach rowing for a Catholic high school, the church would never let any unscrupulous individuals near impressionable youths, right? After fifteen years and ten addresses, I wound up back in Cincinnati, but much has changed since I lived here last. Riverfront stadium is gone, people go to Bengals games, Have A Nice Day Cafe is no longer the local meat market, and most of my friends have gotten married and turned into grown ups with kids of their own--I feel like I'm missing out. I ran my first two half marathons this spring (1:51:36 for the pig half) and am planning on training for a full this fall. I usually run 3-4 nights a week, and a match that is into running as well would be super. During the winter months, I keep busy as a ski patroller at Perfect North. It's a great opportunity to ski and meet new people, but I don't feel right creeping on someone who is bleeding from the ears and counting on me to help them--the same goes for my real job in a Cincinnati hospital system. What I am looking for: ultimately, I'd like to be married and have a family, but I'd like it to be with the right person and for the right reasons. I would like to meet someone who is educated, has a career, is open minded, and secure enough that we can disagree and not feel threatened. Communication is something that is very important to me, and a great conversation is as much of a turn-on to me as match girls apparently think pictures of their yoga pant clad backsides are to match dudes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle, Abbey, who is the friendliest (and possibly hungriest) dog ever :)

Political views

Conservative

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Happy Endings (the cancelled TV show), signing up for races, finishing races, buying sale running apparel, Bang Bang Shrimp.

Last read

Encyclopedia Brown Gets His Man--I'm not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a database administrator for a hospital system. During the season, I am also a ski patroller.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, although "Cincinnati West Sider" might be more culturally relevant.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to mass on the weekends and try to be a good person. I don't really care if you go to church, but trying to be a good person would be nice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Miami. I still try to make it back to campus on occasion for a hockey game and to carry out some SDS :)