Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
We can have lots of laughs

In his own words

Hi, I'm Andy, I'm a hard working guy with a laid back personality. You could catch me hanging out and working on projects, or taking it easy and have a beer. I'm a fan of laughing, spend a lot of time cracking jokes and kidding around. Love to plan and travel, very important to get out and see the world. Getting away always shows me so much about life. Road trips prove to be fun and usually hilarious. Really though, think about it, normally have some great funny 'you had to be there' moments. I'm into music, most of it. I want to get back to going to concerts, or smaller shows. On another note, I like to cook. Love to grill. My folks, bro and I are close. Not much with extended family. Weird, but just is kinda like that. But anyways we get together with grill and hang. I have a lot of great friends all over, we are always getting into trouble. I enjoy hunting, camping and being in the woods. Looking for an outdoorsy, DIY-type, laughing and cutting up, who also is a lady. You know who you are. Any questions let me know, hope to here from ya.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love indy's downtown, catch me out and about, i'll be there. Any of indy's local breweries.

Favorite things

i'm into always sunny, tosh.0. Love to run my dog, camp, any excuse to get in the woods. enjoy painting, though its been a while.archery. gardening when the season is here.

Last read

Anything gonzo, typical guy stuff, i read as a past time; mob books, classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 english and 1/4 irish and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
catholic school, and still consider myself catholic, just not in church on a regular
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended University of Cincinnati, 2yrs.