Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andy8521

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Avid fan of movies music and pop culture from...

In his own words

Avid fan of movies music and pop culture from past decades. I consider myself a citizen of the world and cultural omnivore. I quote movies and songs all day. Love anything involving film making and video production. never played sports but i watch a lot of football, basketball, and baseball I am clipper fan even before chris paul and blake griffin. more things about me I really get into music while driving, i can be a quite a fanboy about certain stuff( star wars, batman. amongst others). The Dude one of my biggest influences. When it comes to live music i would rather check out a small band at a bar or club than a huge act in an enormous arena. As for Atlanta I made the move her last year to pursue my goals in the Film and Television world.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just moved into town in the summer still trying to get out there and see new places.

Favorite things

In terms of movies i love all the cult classics the big lebowski, robocop, dumb and dumber etc etc. Music love all kinds from folk to hip hop and every genre in between.

For fun

snowboarding, movies, live music, record stores, sightseeing, kickball, trivia night amongst some other things.

Last read

to be completely honest i have not read a book for pleasure in a very long time. I did read a few dan brown books and loved jarhead. I have been trying to get around to a book that came highly recommended called The Denial of Death.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Company Grip
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree