Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andy4555

36 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
work to live not lve to work

In his own words

Well talking about myself is a bit difficult. Im definitley a very driven and determined person when it comes to work and business. I come from a large family who for the most part live in the Boston area. I do love to travel, I have been to europe many times just exploring and seeing new places. I would love to go to China or Japan next but its hard finding someone to go with. I love boating, I just wish the season was 2 months longer up here, thats all I would need to stay happy through the winter. My friends and family are very implortant to me. I like going out on a saturday night and staying in and relaxing. I'm not that into watching sports just the Home teams, I would rather be doing something active myself instead of watching someone else. I love playing soccer and working out in the gym. I"m looking to start dating again after a previous long term relationship. I"m looking for a fun, active, down to earth woman who shares the same interests as me. I think chemistry is the most important thing and its alomost impossible to establish that over a computer so if your interested maybe we could chat on here and then maybe meet for a drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe quite a few times, loved Venice, Amsterdam, Prague, Bruges. Locally I love the cape and Newport in the summer and the mountains in the winter. Would love to get a second home up north.

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Boardwalk Empire, Trueblood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sons of Anarchy, and Bill Maher. I am fascinated by politics but dont get overly involved. I love playing soccer and working out.

For fun

In the summer anything to do with the water, boating, waterskiing, swimming. In the winter I love to ski, snowboard, snowmobile and try to escape to the tropics for at least a week.

Last read

proof of heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Physical Therapy