Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I always find it tough to describe myself. How about a single word? One way people have always referred to me as is genuine. I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve and don't take commitments for granted. There will always be a soft spot for my friends and family. That being said, relationships are the same way. What else can I tell you about me? I live and work in St. Paul. I love my job and am very committed to being there. I'm passionate about life and the good things that come my way. When I do go out, it's definately not a club scene. I really enjoy local pubs and hanging out with friends for yard games, bonfires, and beers. I still play hockey and softball on a regular basis and am very active. I try to travel as much as I can afford to and still have some places to hit on the bucket list. I love live music (especially country) and Fall is my favorite season. Basically, I'm a simple guy that likes simple things. Well that's it . . . the tip of the iceberg. I'm an open book so anything else you'd like to know, just ask. Take care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saint Paul area pubs, St. Croix river, Hudson area.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

2 uncommon things you probably wouldn't have guessed I'm into are cooking and yoga. I'm also a huge movie buff and love watching TV shows on netflix. Favorite music I listen to includes coutry, classic rock, and bluegrass music.

For fun

Being active is a big deal to me. I love being outside hiking at the state parks and/or playing sports with friends. I like going to Saints games, tailgating, and playing yard games. If I can do any of those things regularly, I'd be happy.

Last read

The Alchaemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of WI-Eau Claire. Graduated in 2007 with a degree in Athletic Training/Sports Medicine