Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gave into the match a shot

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy who works hard but also plays hard. I'm extremely outgoing and simply looking to meet new people and see where it goes. I love spending time outdoors but also enjoy quiet times at home. I think I'm the perfect balance between someone who can let loose on the weekends, but also put that tie on Monday morning without skipping a beat. I'm very active in working out, surfing, beach volleyball, football, basketball, racquetball, and try to run a few times a week. I also love to meet up with friends, grab a cold beer, and watch a game. Personality? Looking for someone who has a good sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic at times but its never malicious, simply a joke. I'm pretty light hearted and looking for someone who posses the same quality. Work? I'm a territory manager (sales rep) for a medical device company. So yes, its a sales position but I also spend a good amount of time in the operating room...very cool. I look at work like a sport....its a competition. Again, I've played sports my whole life and now I get paid to compete....sign me up! I do love my job and my company couldn't be better. Life is good! I'm looking for someone that is driven, funny, outgoing, and simply enjoys life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is the beach, hands down. Past travel destinations include: Costa Rica, Belize, Cayman Islands, Honduras, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, and all over the US. These trips have been for both leisure and work.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but I'm definitely a product of the 90s (Jane's Addiction, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, etc.) I also dj house music on the side. Been playing for about 15 years now and have played in numerous bars/clubs around the country.

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with friends and family during free time. Huge outdoors person who enjoys surfing, beach volleyball, and just about anything that brings me outside. I also workout in the gym 4-5 days a week.

Last read

Embarrassed to say but it was the book entitled "Slash" by Gun n Roses' star Slash. I've always been intrigued by him and I must say it was a good read. He's lived one hell of a crazy life and I'm glad it was his, not mine. Very eye opening though...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a territory manager for a medical device company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral