Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to explore more in life.

In his own words

Canceling account. Only good till 10/13. Good luck everyone. Gonna try to meet the old fashioned way and see what happens I'm a masculine, intelligent, low maintenance type of guy. Usually I am a bit shy in a large crowd which can come across as a “get the * away from me” attitude, but I can also be very outgoing, and fun once I get to know someone. I usually work out five to six times per week (cardio and lifting). The gym is my therapy in a lot of ways. I try to eat healthy, but we all have our moments of weakness (mine are just further apart). Some of my favorite things to do include: enjoying great food, once in a while sleeping in on the weekends (not easy with 2 dogs, LOL) catching a movie (theatre or rental) and spending a quiet night at home, mtn. biking, hiking, antiquing, day trips and great talks. I'm not that into the club scene, but I do enjoy going to a bar or club, shooting pool and spending time with my friends. I may be gay but it doesn't define who I am. I'd like to meet someone who is financially and emotionally stable. Looking for someone who has his own life and interests but also needs the right guy to make his life complete. Communication, and mutual respect are very important. I'm looking for a great guy who is fun, honest, well-grounded, with a good sense of humor, who knows what he wants and takes care of himself both mentally and physically. Tend to get to the bottom of things but have been known to be on top of my game once in a while. Wink friendly here. I tend to use it as a feeler to see if there is any mutual interest. So wink away and I'll be sure to respond. I'll try to respond to anyone one way or the other. Hopefully you can do the same

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 15 yr. old Weimaraner (Gunther) and a 6 yr. old Vizsla (August). They were both adopted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The city is great and just waling around can be a great day. Also tend to head north (NH and ME). Would like to visit Italy and Australia.


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music from rat pack type to rock to country. I tend to watch a lot of the legal-type shows as well as the animated adult shows. Discovery channel. I like drama, comedy and action movies

For fun

I would like to do more outdoors, enjoying great food, catching a movie (theatre or rental) and spending a quiet night at home, mtn. biking, hiking, antiquing, day trips and grea

Last read

Reading Train of Consequences which is a book that a past co-worker of mine wrote, First person I know who published a book and it's good !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Other profession
I work as an insurance adjuster for a company based on CA. I handle asbestos-related injury claims.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian here. Well 50% Sicilian on my Mom's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Got my masters in the mid 90's figured I needed more than just a BS.....