Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life in full color

In his own words

Quick bio: Born in Havana, left to Madrid when I was 11 and then came to Miami when I was 12. Six years later, left to Philadelphia to study at Penn. Was a varsity athlete while I was there and started a nightlife and fashion production company - college was a ton of fun. Left Philly for New York after graduation to work at Goldman Sachs doing investment banking for media and entertainment companies. From there to a private equity firm. Living in New York in my 20s was an incredibly fun and intense experiece. Six years ago, followed my entrepreneurial instincts and started my own firm in Miami and New York. Today, Miami is home and NY remains a second home. Love them both. The key thing for me is living a full life balancing a lot of ambition and discipline with a free spirit and spontaneity. It means pursuing many interests and enjoying a fulfilling variety of activities – business, politics, sports, music, movies, dancing, the arts, the ocean, traveling and sometimes just relaxing and doing absolutely nothing. All of this, while always staying focused on the things that matter most - a healthy body and mind, strong family ties and great friends. Attraction to me is most powerful when it combines physical chemistry with intellectual and emotional compatibility. Nothing is more attractive than a woman whose physical beauty is matched by her talent, thirst for life, passion and ability to love. You never know where you may find that combination and what I find intersting about being on here is that you can focus on the possibilities that hold the greatest promise.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami and New York are my two favorite cities in the US. The two cities perfectly complement each other and while Miami is home, I spend time in NY often. I also love LA, San Fran, Madrid, Barcelona and Paris.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Like a lot of different types of music. I think at the end of the day there is good music in every genre, but find that I enjoy most listening to house, techno, hip hop, jazz, blues and, of course, Cuban music.

For fun

I live in a building that is right on the sand in Miami Beach and I take advantage of it by hanging out on the beach often and going out boating with friends. I also love to play sports, listen to live music, dance and take in the arts generally.

Last read

Last read a Howard Hughes biography and Too Big to Fail. Atlas Shrugged, the Fountainhead and Siddhartha are my favorite books of all time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a private equity and investment banking firm based in Miami and New York.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Havana. Came to the U.S. when I was twelve after living in Madrid for a bit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Economics from The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania B.S.E Systems Engineering, University of Pennsylvania