Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girls. Love. Brunch.

In his own words

Warren Buffet once said that the true way to judge ones success in life is not by the amount money amassed in the bank account, size of the home, number of cars, number of buildings named after you, etc. Rather, it is simply by the ratio of those who you love and those who actually love you back. I believe that. I love a good dinner, but only if it comes with great company, conversation, and laughs. Its amazing how great and horrible the same dish can be if you simply swap out the company surrounding it. About me, I love hanging out with friends, traveling, working out, love architecture and furniture (father is an architect). I own an ak-47, a m-16, a hand gun, a horse, and a rabbit. All of them are lamps and take 60 watt bulbs. ;) What am I looking for? If you are caring, honest, love to laugh, fun to be with, are driven but don't take anything too seriously, can talk about anything and to anyone, find success more in making stories more than making money, want to meet everyone and see everything....If you've read the poem "If' by Rudyard Kipling, and at the end of it thought to yourself "Exactly!!", then "you and I, Jenny, are like peas and carrots.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Laughing, meeting people, sharing stories, architecture, Furniture, Working out, Hanging out with friends, traveling, making stories.

Last read

To hellholes and back. The omnivores dlemma, SuperFreakonomics, Joker One, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, The Audacity of Hope, the Alchemist, Built to Last, Smile when you're lieing The nudest on the late shift, Ugly Americans, public enemies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Scottish and Irish..with a twist of Nebraska, Colorado, and Michigan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Michigan (go blue) with a major in Business (Finance and Marketing). how I got into computer consulting and sales I have no idea.