Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fort Erie, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what we can find

In his own words

Single, yes and looking Already happy. I don't want to be alone doing the Happy thing. I like to give and get the time of day from people. Sharing emotions is what works for me. Building a shared strong relational foundation may take continual work but all the good things never come cheap. So someone dedicated to always working on making sure it works would impress me and make me know their serious about our chances. Having said that its tough to be so narrow about expectations/requirements. There are so many people we could "match" up with. The best I could want for would include the giving and taking situations. Disagreements will happen but I am not into calling it a day on a tough note without kissing and making up ! I consider myself a Gentleman who will open the door for you and others I don't even know. I pay attention ! I'll listen to your issues and ask how it makes you feel without trying to immediately solve them. You tackle those together, I'm not a caveman. When you need space I'll give it to you but not be too far away. Those are a few of the things I have to offer and that you can "count on". I love life's little sayings and phrases. I have many favourites but one that stands out for me is "The middle word in Life is " if " So I've learnt that life is too short to pass people by without a try. You never know! . Looking forward to chatting first and not putting toooo much hope on meeting. So if we plan to meet it will have put the icing on the cake of my pretty good life(other than not having someone to compliment my life) Lets see what can happen Cheers Andrew

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Vancouver, Quebec City, East Coast. Cottage Deal. Love to develop new with you. Going no where with " the one " could be the best trip of all !


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Love Hockey. Relaxing outdoors and tending to property.Live close to lake and river so walks are great. Star gazing. Strong on FAMILY(1 Bro 2 Sis and Mom, wanna include you/Fam) Play guitar.Need you to sing :-) Body Mind Spirit deal.

For fun

For fun....I'll do anything for fun with the right one

Last read

, Nation Maker, Sir John A. MacDonald.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in Wind Energy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Ukranian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Octoberfest U (oops)Waterloo University