Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Gonzales, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
ready to move on with my life

In his own words

I travel around South Texas a lot for work. I'm currently in Gonzales and looking to settle down permanently... somewhere between San Antonio and Austin. About me: - Easy going. - Stable. Financially and mentally secure. No trouble. No health problems other than occasional migraine. - Love adventures and exploring new things. Love mountains, rivers, lakes, and the beach. - I'm told I look younger than my actual age. Your age isn't important to me so long as you act mature. - Lived in Colorado and New York before moving back to Texas. Want to stay here for the rest of my life. - I am somewhat old fashioned so you won't find me drinking, smoking, making out, or cursing in front of kids or old folks. - I'm a romantic and I will never give up on finding a true love. I don't cheat and I have no interest in multi-dating. - I am at that stage in life where I am ready to buy a house and settle down with someone. Who I'm looking for: - A companion who I trust. - I like sweet girls. I don't like inconsiderate and selfish types. This is VERY important to me. - I want a girl who lives a sober life. Ok if you drink occasionally but getting drunk often is not ok with me at all. - I'm hoping to find a girl who sees marriage / kids in their future. If you've gotten this far, I hope that means I haven't scared you off. I respond to all emails.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Skiing / snowboarding in Colorado. Frio, Guadalupe, San Marcos rivers. Towns of Luchenbach, Alpine, Marfa, Terlingua. Chinati Mountains. In the San Antonio area, I like Cappycino's, Green, Mad Hatter's, Ocho, John T. Floore Country Store


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love classic rock. Jimi Hendrix, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Doobie Brothers, Marshall Tucker Band. I like to play drums. Don't watch that much t.v.; favorite foods - meat and potatoes, chocolate

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love live music.

Last read

I am constantly reading legal deeds and daily newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the oil business. I like my job and the incentives it rewards me with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American - Mainly English and Scottish but also French Canadian and Austrian/Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but I'm not active in church. I am open to it however.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral