Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Lakeport, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
You can easily judge the character of a man by how he treats those who can do nothing for him.

In his own words

I am a kind, caring, and compassionate. Having structure and stability in my life is important as is being flexible when situations call for it. I have come to realize that I do not want to be a boy growing older but a man growing up!I took the long road and I have become successful and mature. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking and practicing yoga. I like going to the movies for" the movie experience" and watching movies at home too! I enjoy broad way shows, concerts and live sporting events. I do cook a little at home and would like to learn and do more of it with someone. I also enjoy going out to eat sometimes too. I like being spontaneous and I adapt well to change. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am hoping to meet a woman with similar goals and interests as me. I believe for any relationship to last there has to be mutual respect right from the start. I am very willing to learn and try new things and would hope my mate would like to do the same for me. Exploring each others favorite things will be a great way to learn about each other and get to know one another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I always have wanted a dog or a cat and want to be able to take care of it properly. Once I am in the right situation, I will get a pet!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places throughout the country including Maui. I have traveled abroad to the Caribbean and Israel. I love to travel and would like to do more of it. Having a partner to explore with would be ideal.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy yoga and hiking very much. I like all types of music from many different genres. I am currently listening to a lot of Adele, Ray LaMontagne, Damien Rice, David Gray. and Citizen Cope. My most favorite recent movie is "Lincoln"

For fun

Yoga, Hiking, Outdoor events/concerts, plays/shows Movies, Art museums, Baseball games and other live sporting events

Last read

I like to read many different types of books, John Grisham, Stephen King and Mitch Albom are some of my favorites!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish and have a more open outlook on religion now. I consider myself much more spiritual now.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral