Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna matata it means no worries" -Timon and Pumbaa

In his own words

My name is Andrew. Some general facts about me. I love to learn stuff anything really, I do have a particular interest in learning science related stuff. I work some weird days which can be great. Lets me go to places like the zoos or museums with not such a huge crowd. Before that I was in the military for many years. So if you don't support them or feel strong dislike for military don't waste your time. I prefer places that are quite, however I'm not 100% against going downtown I just wouldn't anticipate me suggesting it. This summer I discovered I really enjoyed going both mud games and plan to talk some people next year into doing any we, meaning myself, can find. If you have any questions feel free to send me a message. I'm kind of slow to warm up. I'll admit its my greatest weakness. My second weakness is obviously hating taking photos of myself.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and so far have not been out a whole lot. Given the opportunity I'm not afraid to go Grouponing a little bit.


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I like my food not real spicy. My tv shows funny some part that makes you think. I really like documentaries about space and science related.

For fun

For fun I'll check and see what Netflix has to offer me. Otherwise I like to work on some painting projects. I always try to keep a few irons in the fire just to keep me busy.

Last read

The Walking Dead compendium Vol. 2 you think it is a great TV show well it was a great comic book first. The Last Kingdom, great book and read. Started working my way through the Game of Thorne's books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a pretty cool job making sure that a trampoline park is running smoothly is lots of fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am going to school for Biology just a few classes from my A.S. I like to thing I'm pretty educated or maybe just more learned.