Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly and serious.....

In his own words

I think that any intriguing person has a variety of qualities. I look for that in someone--the many sides of their personality, identity, interests. And I believe I offer that in return--a person who is responsible but goofy at times too, serious but silly as well. I'm looking for a true partner, someone who also wants a committed relationship, and who wants to enjoy every step in creating that relationship. Making that happen is work--but it can be such joyous work, filled with passion, affection, humor, and exploration. I love my work, but I need personal connection, as we all do--sharing with someone special. I'm very happy and enjoy life--the best time to have a relationship with someone who feels the same. Great conversation is a must, but there's no particular list of topics: I want to learn from you and share together. I enjoy dining out, movies, books, long walks in the park (there's a lovely one conveniently located near where I live), people watching, music, art, and much more. If that sounds like a start, drop me a line.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Although I think cats are amazing, I can't get near them--I'm terribly allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere from the Village to a beach in Florida.

Favorite things

Recent: hooked on Homeland, like so many others are. Saw the movies Hitchcock and Skyfall and enjoyed them both. Thai, Cuban, Italian, and Indian cuisine at great local restaurants.

For fun

I love great conversation, movies, music, books, art, theater, museums, dining out, long walks, and learning what interests you.

Last read

The Privileges by Jonathan Dee, Storms of my Grandchildren by James Hansen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a psychotherapist, and I work for both a large agency and in private practice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mother from Germany, father from India--they met in Brooklyn, of course, where I was born.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Very open to other faiths, not dogmatic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference