Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cumberland, RI, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Franklin, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a nice, attractive, intelligent guy to share my life with.

In his own words

I'm a very social and outgoing person. I'm looking for someone who will balance me out, so that I don't seem quite so loud or forward. Someone who can be the life of the party, who brings warmth to a room when they enter it. I enjoy a broad array of activities, and am always open-minded about trying new things. I'm certainly looking for someone who's also open to trying new things, and who will push me to live life to the fullest. I often find the most rewarding adventures are the ones that involve great friends. My friends and family are very important to me, and I go to great lengths to help them in times of need. I am a bottom, so at the risk of sounding crass, I am looking for a top. Best to have that sorted out at the beginning of a relationship I would think. Fitness is important to me. I work out almost every day. I don't need an Adonis, but definitely someone who likes to be active and takes some degree of pride in his body. I also love to sing. I enjoy rock climbing, dancing, trivia, hiking, kayaking, all the things listed below, and more. It's hard to remember them all, and they certainly wouldn't fit in the 250 characters allotted "For Fun". You would think they'd give you at least 1000. Basically, life is great. Now I just want someone special to share it with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't wait to own a dog - I'm thinking Alaskan Malamute :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Paris, Prague, Seattle, Costa Rica, Switzerland, Hawaii, San Francisco, Miami, Madrid, Florence... Local: Rock Spot, Pot au Feu, Alicante, Armsby Abbey, Sunday River, Waterville Valley, Pico...

Favorite things

Numerous - just ask!

For fun

Tennis, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cooking, Dining, Travel, Wine, Cars, Video Games, Board Games, Card Games, Movies, Music, Shopping, Exercising, and, perhaps more than anything, time spent with loved ones.

Last read

The Economist, The New York Times, Details, Car and Driver, Consumer Reports, Automobile, Foreign Affairs...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an independent contractor in the web marketing sector. It's an interesting job that's flexible and pays the bills. It isn't my passion, but it's something I consider a positive aspect of my life at present.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral