Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People on dates shouldn't even be allowed out in public." - Jerry Seinfeld

In his own words

First and foremost, I'm fortunate enough to have a truly incredible family. They are the most important component of my life and have always been an unconditional source of love, support, inspiration, and honesty. My friends are a very close second! I love wine, food, music, the arts, and reading the newspaper every day. On the athletic front, I'm dedicated to my workouts, play tennis as my sport of choice, and am a die-hard Lakers and Dodgers fan. The allegiance runs deep in my family! And this goes without saying, of course...but GO BRUINS!!!! I'm here to find someone who shares some (or wants to share some) of my interests, but has enough of her own to provide new experiences, points of view, etc. There's so much we can learn from each other, and then hopefully discover more of this crazy world together! Lastly, I definitely value a sense of humor, so I need to be with someone who can dish it out as well as they can take it! So...since you're obviously intrigued by now, I'll keep a lookout for that wink and/or message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, The Music Center (Ahmanson, Dorothy Chandler, Mark Taper), Pantages Theater, Disney Hall, Dodger Stadium, Staples Center, Malibu, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Santa Barbara. I love to travel (especially long weekends) as well


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

This could be a very long list, so just some highlights: Curb Your Enthusiasm (!!!), Seinfeld, Friends, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Elvis, The Beatles, Ben Folds, Doo-Wop, Sinatra, The Godfather, Star Wars, Apocalypse Now, WINE/Wine Tasting!!!!

For fun

My interests pretty much run the gamut: The Arts, music/concerts, museums, movies, sports, food, wine (a big hobby), working out. Also, I can definitely appreciate a night at home on the couch. It's really underrated!

Last read

A contract at work! But really it was the LA Times (a daily thing for me). I would like to start reading books again...especially non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a talent agency representing the most incredible stage/creative directors, choreographers, and live performance groups. My official title is Agent & Business Affairs. Never a dull moment, and trust me...I have some stories!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm definitely Reform, but after not investing much for awhile I've felt much more connected to "the culture of being Jewish." Perhaps it's the emphasis on family and values, as with each year both hold greater importance to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I earned my degree from UCLA in 2000...History major with a minor concentration in Film/Media Studies. Recently I earned a certificate in Paralegal Studies from UCLA Extension.