Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Forget what's gone, appreciate what's left and look forward to what's next. ;)

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth guy who's ambitious, smart, caring, a great listener, loves trying new things, and blah, blah, blah... did I mention modest & sometimes sarcastic ;). Friends say I can be witty, easy to get along with, positive, and happy. I have a goofy sense of humor, but know when to be serious. I have moral integrity & have convictions in my beliefs. I believe in treating everyone in the same manner & respect I'd like to be treated. I enjoy the simple things in life, but can appreciate the finer things one works so hard to achieve. I can be a nerd at times, so finding someone I can share an intelligent, insightful conversation with... that's always a plus! I am grateful to have a job I love, amazing friends and an awesome family. I strongly believe in challenging myself to grow and improve in all aspects. In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing basketball or tennis, chilling at the beach, hiking, hitting up a music venue or comedy club, traveling, exploring new spots and trying new restaurants. I am looking for someone that lives life with a passion, is compassionate to others, believes in taking care of herself & is intellectually stimulating. Someone I can exchange witty banter, be silly & laugh with but can also provoke deep thoughts. I'd like to find someone that can be spontaneous, can go with the flow, but can also enjoy a night in. Just like you, I'm here hoping to find that special someone. I’m in a really good place in my life right now and am just looking for someone to share it with. Someone to talk to like best friends, play fight like kids, argue like a married couple and protect & support each other like family. But I'd settle for someone to talk to at the end of the day and do cool random stuff with on the weekends. However that can only happen if we meet... a simple meet & greet is worth more than 100 emails in my humble opinion. So drop me a line/wink & let's see if we have chemistry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I am a fan of dogs, and hopefully will get a german shepherd, husky or a pit bull someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gonna have to come back to this one...I have lots of favorites :)


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE all music, everything from R&B to hard rock I am always interested in learning about great new bands I never knew about. I'm a Foodie who will eat anything. I like comedies & action movies.

For fun

I enjoy anything that keeps me outdoors...traveling, boarding, backpacking, camping, climbing, hiking,sports, road trips-you get it. I'm a city guy during the week restaurants/bars, concerts, art openings, faires, music & chillin at home

Last read

Wrathu by Storm Constantine, is a brilliant science fiction writer. I love books that tell a good story but at the same time open my eyes to past, present and future, and that also awaken new understanding of myself and people around me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference