Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. My name is Andrew. I live my life with an...

In his own words

Hi. My name is Andrew. I live my life with an affinity for ambition. I love what I do, and have been doing it for as long as I can remember. Also adore Los Angeles, and consider SoCal home even though I'm from Colorado. I'm incredibly proud of my pup, Mila, a Border Collie. She's the sweetest and most loving dog ever, and literally generates happiness everywhere she wags her tail. We'd probably get along if you like any of these things: Inception, Rushmore, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, The Wire, True Detective, Eastbound and Down, and Curb. I'm a big music guy and enjoy a good mix of classic emo (Saves the Day, Jimmy Eat World), indie (The National, M83, Bon Iver) and EDM (Porter Robinson, deadmau5). I love going to shows. I'm the polar opposite of picky. I love Ramen, Korean, Burmese, Indian, and even American food, and I really dig checking out new restaurants of all categories and tiers. I put a high value in the people and friends around me, and I'd love to meet someone who sees life as an adventure, invigorated by the relationships we make. I hold a high standard for great communication, humor, and chemistry in a relationship, and would love to meet someone who feels the same way. Let's explore together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love my affectionate, gentle Border Collie named Mila!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, SF, Paris, Hawaii, Seoul. As for LA, love Los Feliz, Silver Lake, and DTLA.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love Ramen, Sushi, KBBQ, Mexican, Indian, Italian, and pretty much everything in between.

For fun

I love exploring LA via bars, restaurants, and shows.

Last read

The Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Web design / interactive development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Korean, half American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree