Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that certain je ne sais quoi...

In his own words

Ok, so you probably came here for the pug, so now its up to me to keep you reading: alright, I can do this... So I'm a lifelong Bay Area resident, and have been living in the city for the past 4 years in my little nook up on Telegraph Hill with my dog Buster. I love SF and all that the city has to offer, and I really couldn't ask for anything more...(Ok we could have a few more 70 degree days...just sayin') I'm here looking to make some good connections, have fun, but ultimately I am interested in a really meaningful relationship - but I'm in no rush, and I look forward to having fun and seeing where things go along the way. I don't know if I have a type. I've had great connections with all different sorts of people, but I will say that an engaging personality and a sense of humor is a must. I can be a bit of a goofball (and a closet nerd), so please - don't take me or yourself too seriously. I love animals (dogs are the best), traveling, hiking, playing and watching sports, cooking, and just generally being outdoors. I really love historical books and documentaries as well as science and travel shows in HD. I can, have, and will watch things like Planet Earth, No Reservations, and Rick Steves' Europe on repeat ad nauseum. Ultimately I want life to be a constant enjoyable adventure where I'm always exploring, learning, and able to make a positive difference with the time that I have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

5-year old pug named Buster. He's my furry little child, so you must love him and dogs in general

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? Well, if you were take stock of my most visited places since I moved to the city it would probably be 15 Romolo for bars, Don Pistos for food, and Cafe Roma for coffee.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Good food (any and all types - but I generally try to eat healthy food), good people (I think all people are inherently good, but for clarification I mean generous and and gregarious types), international travel and also trips to Hawaii

For fun

On a normal weekend I enjoy hiking, playing and watching sports, cooking, and being outdoors and exploring with my dog. At home I enjoy reading and binging on Netflix - usually on documentaries or TED talks. Going to Giants, A's, and Niners games.

Last read

Re-read Ender's Game. Cuirrently reading The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the Australian Government
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro mutt
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic but not really practicing. I'm ok with anyone being of any religion so long as they don't hold their own beliefs above others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from college a few years back with a BS in Political Science with a focus in International Relations. I have a deep interest in international studies and business and luckily am involved in a job that allows me to pursue that.