Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One way to describe me, might be, the life of...

In his own words

One way to describe me, might be, the life of tao. I try to avoid traffic and super busy shopping spots, especially ones that have poor parking access. I like to surf during the week when there is less people. I like to see some places in the off-season. Beijing traffic, no. Sporting events, bands, great, just not all the time. I prefer to be outside sporting (ocean, bicycling) or working on a project. Hiking and camping I have not been doing enough of. Projects may include, basic electronics, mechanics(bicycle/auto/something special), cleaning, photgraphy, video, improving my work space, learning to cook healthier and tastier. Like to be in shape for life and stress relief. About her: She is smarter than average, is happy with who she is, but is also trying to improve. She is creative and curious. You like the outdoors. Oh yeah, it would be great if you were pretty handy somehow; cooking, cleaning, gardening, organizing, sewing, mechanics OR be open to trying. I prefer the natural look, but understand a night out on the town or some make up for work. I would prefer to see your beautiful eyes, tender eyelashes, framed in your natural eye brows. My son: He is a kind and gentle boy. He plays nice. He practiced piano for 6 years, he does martial arts, body surfing, swimming and is articulate. He travels well. Handles himself well on boats and is occasion appropriate. Never a tantrum in 10 years. We are together every other week.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had a parakeet, when I was younger. While cleaning his cage outside, he got out and flew around. He eventually came back to me and his cage. He was the last bird I had. I like birds to be free.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, the beach, the hills, the mountains, It's where I live. I don't want to have to be traveling all the time to my "hot spot". But I somehow travel.

Favorite things

Radiohead, jazz, hard-bop, punk, reggae, rock, pop, intl, tribal, indie, npr, indie103.1, 88.1 and many inbtwn. Food-Salads, Asian, Mexican, Indian, Italian, Czech, Polish,Dutch, Spanish, less processed food, red wine, single malt scotch whiskey

For fun

Playing with my son, beach, bicycle, surf, skiing, sailing, illustration, sewing projects, cooking, hiking, cleaning, movies, art, photo, ping pong, design, facing my fears, getting away, beach bon fires, smelling fresh stationery, pencils, pens.

Last read

Newyorker, Botany books, Agriculture research papers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Past- Lived overseas and traveled as sailboat crew. Present- business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Go with the flow, the present, nature and respect for all living things.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference