Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Circle Pines, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I did 30 pull-ups and crocheted a tank top yesterday. What did you do?

In his own words

My family and our farm are major parts of my life. It works out to be close enough to the Twin Cities that I can participate in all sorts of urban adventures. I hope my gal can love the city as much she can handle a hard days work on the farm. I have always loved Westerns, but I never understood why the cowboy had to ride off in the end. I would not describe myself as a wandering man, the traveling gunslinger life never really appealed to me. I know where I want to be and would like to share that with someone, perhaps that is why I have always rooted for the rancher's daughter to win him over. Side note: I also never understood why the first thing a cowboy does when he rides into town is to visit the barber for a shave, a bath I would understand. I love most aspects of food, growing it, preserving it, cooking it, and of course, eating it. An outing focused around food is fairly common place, and I enjoy those too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I suppose 'other' comes across a bit odd to leave it at that. I have a few chickens in the back yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find myself in the cities often, either one. I tend to go wherever my friends are, having good friends in NE, St. Paul and Uptown can keep me out and about. There are some evenings that I prefer a quiet walk through farm's back acreage.

Favorite things

My friends, family, and facial hair. I like the farm, movies, chickens, the 4th of July, belt buckles, broom ball, canning, sleeveless shirts, my mom, Neil Diamond, sports (I'm supposed to say that, right?), and yarn arts.

For fun

I enjoy growing, cooking, preserving and especially eating food. I love a good story, it doesn't matter the medium. There's lots of fun to be had, anything can be awesome with the right person.

Last read

Of Mice and Men (I knew it was going to end horribly...), The Onion, and horticulture info.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral