Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Montclair, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Real always recognizes Real

In his own words

Hi everyone my name is Andrew, I'm 28 years old on a bad day lol. My best friends would describe me as very outgoing, spontaneous, ambitious,mature when need to be, can take a joke, be funny and adventurous. A little about myself Im love spending time with my family and close friends I consider my family without them i'd be lost in this world especially my lil nephew. I'm new to the site but not new in trying to find someone real. I set a high standard cause I know what I want in life and in a woman. I can take initiative, direction, and know how to plan a night out without asking the girl idk what do u want to do??? sorry I'm a man I know what im doing. Goals that I have and not finished accomplishing are traveling to spain pretty much anywhere in Europe and any island in the world,Finishing school,buying a house,complete a 25 mile marathon,mud runs,skydive,learn to dance salsa no homo!!!,buy a harley,and enter some kind of non profit organization that gives back to the community and gives to the youth. As you can see I have a lot to do I want to find someone that would be interested in doing similar goals with me What am i looking for? Looking for a down to earth girl that is not afraid to be herself, likes a challenge and trying new things. Someone that doesn't just choose her chances she also takes them.Someone that can be my best friend. Personality is a plus, I like to laugh and have a good time. She has to love being around family and have goals in life. "Pretty straight to the point not looking for someone perfect perfect just someone real

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

dodgers stadium,buffalo wild wings,bj's,kelley's tavern, downtown pasadena,downtown fullerton,downtown longbeach

Favorite things

Sons of anarchy,The walking dead,ridiculousness,college football,nil,lakers of course hip hop,rap,rb,oldies,pop mexican food,italian,chinese taco bell,and jack in the box lol

For fun

conversating with friends,gym,going to new places and meeting new people,traveling the world whenever can plan it,vegas,sporting events,theme parks,hikes,riding my bike,gun ranges,shopping no homo!!!

Last read

A new life,lost time,mexican mafia book called the black hand for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
right now i have two jobs as a correctional officer for department of justice and im in the army part time.Trying to go back to school cause i would want to become a RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
cant wait to go back to college