Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Future Millionaire Seeks Lonely European Supermodel With Good Sense of Humor

In his own words

I think everyone probably says the same things here, so I'm not going to tell you my life story. It's a lot more fun to do that in person! But basically I'm a city-raised Texan who loves the country, I love blues and live music, two-stepping, and food! I value a girl who knows who she is and what she wants. You have a smile that lights up the room! You know how to dress up but don’t have to all the time. You want to travel, even if you haven’t before. I’m a gym-loving, creative-writing bar-tending,world-traveling nerd. I’m not boring. I’m not picky when it comes to hair color—although I do prefer blondes, brunettes, and red-heads—but if you’re something else it’s not a deal-breaker! ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars, nice bars, coffee shops, Paris, Bergen, Athens, Guam, San Diego, Flagstaff, Honolulu, and several other places I've traveled


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love classic rock, the shows The Walking Dead and Hell on Wheels, Game of Thrones, creative writing, and martial arts

For fun

For fun I like to bartend--without the sidework! I enjoy all kinds of movies, even some bad ones, reading, watching football, jiu jitsu, and scuba

Last read

Gift Wrapping for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do medical sales on Guam and other places. And I bartend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Russian, 1/4 Italian, 1/4 English, Irish, Scottish, French, German, etc. (white)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Going for my MBA.