Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can make 30 minute brownies in 20 minutes

In his own words

I’m originally from the northeast, went to culinary school in San Francisco, and have lived in a few different countries. I promise I'm really trying to stay put these days. It's just hard when the grass seems greener on the other side of the world. I'm one of 6 kids, and "self proclaimed favorite". My family is a huge part of my life, and I look forward to someday starting my own….someday. The difficult part of describing oneself is that you look at the negatives as much as the positives. Luckily the negatives only consist of a few things. Raising my pinky on occasion while I drink tea (get this horrible habit from my grandmother), squinting my eyes in every picture (again grandma's fault), and the fact that I only think I have a few negative things about me. I guess the things that are unique about me is the fact that I'm not afraid to try new things, or buy a one way ticket to have an adventure. I'm a kid at heart who has worked hard for everything I've accomplished in my life. I've always liked the saying " I work to live and not live to work". Being a chef I sometimes have to take a step back and remind myself of this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure what my favorite hot spot is but my favorite countries so far are….. 1. Fiji 2. Uganda 3. Nepal 4.Australia 5. Vietnam

Favorite things

margaritas, reading in the park, snorkeling, laughing, experiencing new cultures, my passport, spontaneity, long vacations, eating amazing food, and air conditioning.

For fun

well here is a list of my trips last year..... 1. Peru with my friend 2. Went to Kenya to check on the kids I work with 3. Trip to Japan I booked 12 hours in advance

Last read

life of pi, shantaram, devil in the white city



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference