Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So...I moved back from New York City where I...

In his own words

So...I moved back from New York City where I was working in finance a few years ago. When I'm not snow boarding, hiking, seeing live music, or working out, I'm usually working on growing my business. I liked the idea of creating a win-win-win scenario, so I started a company that specializes in assessing and repairing energy loss issues in homes and buildings (my customer wins, the environment wins, and lastly my company wins : ) And I'm fortunate to say that I love what I do. If you haven't guessed by now, I'm a pretty active person. And although I love my Sundays in sweats on the couch, true couch potatoes need not apply. Life is too short to not feel and live healthy!! I do: Love pulling off spontaneous adventures, fun outings, etc whether it be to NYC, Vegas, a state park for a sick hike, or a cocktail on a Tuesday night. The words 'new' 'variety' and 'different' are dear to me. I don't: Enjoy people who look for reasons to avoid pulling off spontaneous adventures, fun outings, cocktails on Tuesday nights, etc. (you know who you are! ; ) Family and friends are very important to me and I'd like to someday have kids. I'm the youngest of 6, so I'm used to a lot of action! I'm looking for a girl that's kind, caring, takes care of herself, and won't freak out about going to church now and then. A sense of humor and spirit adventure are not optional here ladies :) If you're "cold girl" ie you refuse to laugh at anything short of a one on one performance from Kevin, well, not so much. So hit me up and lets see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm thinking of getting an american bulldog from a local shelter. I think they're hysterical, but awesome dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Industry Public House, Acacia (best cocktails in the city), Soba, Cantina, Mad Mex (um, lets be frank, it's pretty good Mexican and the margaritas rock), Cantina, Local, Thunderbird Café, Kelly's..


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Good ethnic food, craft IPA's, watching the Steelers win in the last minutes, stand up comedy, thunderstorms, snowstorms, a favorite movie that "happens" to be on TV, finding $20 bucks in a pair of jeans, just about any live music...

For fun

Steeler games, Pitt basketball and football (yeah, I know I went to PSU...) hiking, rafting, mountain biking, seeing live music, amusement parks (my high brow activity of choice), travelling, movies, Pirate games, Pens, weekend trips...

Last read

I'm a huge lit fan, I love Faulkner and Poe, but mostly I read newspapers and magazines...New York Times daily, the Economist, Rolling Stone, even a little Mad Magazine here and there for the juvenile satirist in me, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started a business after working in finance in NYC for 5 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/ English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith as a Christian is important to me. I was raised Catholic but mostly attend a Bible based church now, though not every weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference