Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Got one life you have to enjoy it to the fullest no matter what

In his own words

I'm a caring, gentle person who was born and raised in Naples, FL. I'm a good ole fashioned southern boy. I love being outdoors in the summer, and having campfires during cold winters. I'm energetic, outgoing, and enjoy trying new things. I value family and friends more than anything in the world. Above all, I have a strong dislike for dishonest people. I'm looking for someone who's caring, outgoing, adventurous, and who enjoys outdoor activities on warm summer days. I'm looking for someone who is honest and values her family and friends the same way as I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like dogs, and had a Golden Retriever growing up as a kid. I've also had a few cats throughout my life. If I could get a new pet, I'd get either a Basset Hound, Bloodhound, or another decent-sized breed of dog.

Favorite hot spots

Coconut Point mall, Gulf Coast Town Center, Starbucks, Mercado, Books-A-Million, and Blue Martini.

Favorite things

I greatly enjoy Classic Rock, some New-Age, and a little modern Pop. For movies, I enjoy classics such as Young Frankenstein. I enjoy all movie genres. My favorite foods are pizza, wings, hamburgers, hotdogs, pasta, tacos, and home cooking.

For fun

I enjoy riding my bike and exploring new areas. I'm huge on movies as well. I also enjoy boating, going to the beach, hanging out at the pool, and being with friends. love to go out and sing

Last read

I enjoy reading Greek Mythology. I read biking magazines such as Motorsports and Cycle Weekly. Occasionally, I read People Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Meat-cutter hoping to go in to law enforcement here in 2 years
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Loyalty and honesty are my strongest values.i dont care for liers or playing games i look for honest women who looking for honest man and i value family and friends the most they will always have your back and love you no matter what
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a Baptist and go to First Baptist Church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I graduated from Palmetto Ridge High School. I someday hope to go in to sheriffe office in 2 years