Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
And it goooooooes like....

In his own words

Hi, I'm Andrew. I've been living in Vegas off and on for a while now, so this town and I have a love / hate relationship at times, but its all about making the best of it. I moved back here from Maui, so I'm a little jaded. I miss the beach, my friends, and island life. Some day I'd like to move back. I tend to gravitate towards people who have learned a lesson or two in life the hard way. I'm not perfect, and I'm looking for someone who knows that about themselves too. I travel a lot, and am looking for someone who is curious about the world. I've filled up an entire passport since February this year. Bonus points if you have one! I feel I'm in a strange demographic of successful young professionals in this town that are either too young to be taken seriously, or are too serious to be young anymore. I'm looking for someone with a good life / work balance that knows how to have fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously outside of work. Above all else, looking for a woman who isn't just searching for the right person, but focuses on being the right person. A few quick facts about me: I have a dream job. No, really. I have one of the coolest jobs in the valley. I'm originally from Seattle. I'm mildly eccentric. Most people seem to find it endearing, some are put off by it. Can't please everyone, I guess... I lived out of my car for a year when I was 18. I'm a drummer, and have played in a variety of bands, from metal to reggae. I love almost ALL music. I'm ambidextrous. My favorite move to quote is "The Big Lebowski" (well, me and everyone else that's seen it...) I live in an old Vegas casino bosses house from the 80's (think crystal chandeliers, red bathroom tile and fuzzy wall paper) I spent 120 days of 2012 in Asia. I typically watch cartoons on Sunday morning. I'm a clean-cut looking, but I do have a wild streak.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bachi Burger, Commonwealth, Beauty Bar, Vanguard, Bunkhouse, Artiface, Bar Bistro

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Indie Music, EDM, IDM, Airplanes, Traveling, Hiking, Kurt Vonnegut, Ayn Rand.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, Skinny Legs and All, Catch 22, Still Life with Woodpecker, Cat's Cradle, BR02B, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, We Can Remember it for you Wholesale



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aviation Professional. Going everywhere, but I'm never really anywhere.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pedigree Euro-mutt with some surprises mixed in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral