Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known.

In his own words

It's more fun to eat with chopsticks than with forks. I want to be friends with everyone I meet. Every person deserves respect. Music gives me life. A few beers that I've never tried before and my playlist on random is a nice relaxing night. I am a jack-of-all-trades. If I don't get something right, I'll work on it until I do. Saints fan, Miami Hurricanes fan. Though I suck at playing sports (I think). I'm a good skier, but.....can't do that in FL! I need to go to Epcot at least once a month to get my Illuminations fix, or I'll go into withdrawal. Grammar is important. Small house parties are better than clubs. I like the smell of rain. I'm constantly working to better myself...and the point of life is simply to be happy! I'm an Aeronautical Systems/Software Engineer. My best quality is my loyalty, and I expect it in return. If you think you know me by reading this and looking at my pictures, well that's cool. Otherwise, e-mail me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I want: A puppy, probably something unbearably cute like a Corgi or a Samoyed. And: A kitten. Because I'm secretly a cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disney World! Also: Redlight Redlight, World of Beer, Oblivion Taproom


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

bodies of water, clocks, dinosaurs, nature, coffee, breakfast food, The Rocket Summer, philosophical conversations, airports, Disney World, good beer, Ben Folds, physics, dramatic music, Jack's Mannequin, making people smile :)

For fun

I enjoy doing nothing as much as I enjoy going out. My love is music in all forms, though I'm not making a career out of it. Second to that is movies...I haven't really found one that I can say I hated. I really enjoy going out to eat.

Last read

"The Wise Heart" - Jack Kornfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a rocket scientist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own hypotheses.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. Physics - University of Miami '10 M.S. Computer Engineering - UCF '12