Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the last piece of my puzzle

In his own words

I've heard very good things about this online stuff, just not so sure I'll be the 1 in 5 it works for. I know my photo portfolio needs some work... baby steps. Its tough to paint yourself on one of these sites in pictures and words. I think I'm better with meeting someone in person. I'm a very laid back person, don't get excited too easily. Often told by close friends and coworkers that I won't die of a heart attack, but calm and collected is a good trait to have in my job. I have always been hard working and independant. Not OCD, but I do like to keep things neat and clean. I enjoy working outside and starting new projects... handyman type stuff! I like to cook too.... don't do it much for myself, but cook most of the time at work. I work for the Fire Dept. Love what I do. Have seen a lot and it has definitely made me really appreciate and not take for granted the people close in my life. It was a life long dream as a kid that I pursued. I think being happy in your career choice directly affects ones overall happiness to a certain extent. I have a pretty close family and feel very lucky to have them. They are awesome. I wouldn't be the person I am today without their good moral upbringing. They usually have dinners every Sunday for whoever can make it. At any rate, my family is always very welcoming and very good at "intermingling" with other friends/families. I think I've also been blessed with great friends. I have several different groups of them and always enjoy meeting new ones. I am a person that loves to be around people. Always on the go. I enjoy getting together, cooking out, playing some corn hole, and hanging at someones house. I like to get out too, I just don't like to live my life in a bar all the time. Love watching the Indians, Browns and Buckeyes It is a great excuse to get together with friends and family. Being a Ohio sports fan can say a lot about a persons loyalty! I think I have a lot to offer someone in a relationship and would love to meet that person and give them everything I have. I always like to put the other person first. Making someone feel appreciated and being appreciated in return is priceless in my mind. I think communication, trust and honesty is the backbone of a healthy relationship. If there is anything else that you would like to know feel free to ask. From what I gather most people are looking for a good guy that will always treat them how they should be treated in a relationship. I think there is a lot more to everyone than these profiles so shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have any pets. Too tough being gone for 24 hrs at a time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere warm, I hate the cold. All inclusive destinations, would like to try a cruise someday too. Nothing beats the excitement of going to an airport and boarding a plane


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Pizza is my weakness and so is cotton candy. I enjoy all types of food. Enjoy Granny's home cooked dinners too!

For fun

I'm a people person. I love to hang out with friends/groups of people. I also don't have a problem with sitting around at home and doing absolutely nothing. I like to go on vacations, watch and go to watch sporting events. Love tailgating!

Last read

Not much of a attention span for reading. Willing to give it another try though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference