Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for interesting people to meet.

In his own words

I am a very kind, honest, sweet, loyal, sensitive, smart, and caring person. I like to spend time with interesting and intelligent people. I'm someone who likes to help people out, and who is also a very good listener. I really value honesty, friendship, and empathy. I'm a very open person and a good advice giver. The most attractive thing that I find in girls is when they're honest, caring, welcoming, and deep-thinkers like myself. Although, to be honest, I am open to almost everything. I think there is a lot to learn from everyone, and I do believe that all of us have something very special within us. However, nothing turns me off more than really cold, heartless, self-centered, and dishonest women. I'm personally really interested in science and philosophy. Moreover, I am a very spiritual person, and I truly take into consideration ethics and good ways of conduct. My goal in life is to live a genuinely happy and fulfilled life and to make a difference in other people's lives. I practice meditation, and I like to take care of my body by exercising regularly and eating healthy. I'm mainly looking for someone nice and interesting to spend time with. If we don't end up having a romantic connection, I'm always down to make new friends.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats

I have a bearded dragon, and she is the most adorable thing in the world.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere.

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, etc. TV Shows: The Colbert Report Foods: Italian, Mexican, Thai, almost everything really.

For fun

I mainly like to hang out with friends, watch movies/, exercise, read, and play video games if I have the time.

Last read

I like non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time at Berkeley Bowl.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Colombia. I've lived in Canada for 2 years; in Mexico for another 2 years, and I've been here in USA for 2 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very interested in religion and spirituality; I respect all people's religion, or lack thereof.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently a student at BCC hoping to transfer to a 4 year university to study Kinesiology.