Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love my job and ill wish i could have somebody that can support me

In his own words

well im willing to give everthing, I would love to share what I do with somebody special. it would be really nice if this person can like me the way I am and the other way around. Another important thing is that she can be capable of handling problems no matter what, it would be nice if she can ask my opinion whenever she needs take any decision. I'm a simple guy... I will love to go to the movies, romantic dinners do fun stuff, cycling rock climbing, racing " cars " etc etc... there is always something fun to do/ Just the feeling of looking good everyday just for her!!!! I will love to do any sport with her just to keep ourselves healthy and have fun at the same time. I consider myself extremely romantic... Haha To be short. I want to love and to be loved. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well one of my favorite places is the bath, after work with a candle and wine, makes you really relax, the other places I would say anything doing some kind of a sport, and the other place I would say the kitchen.

Favorite things

Cooking, painting exercising movies shopping.

For fun

I like to cycle and walk specialy in places where you can see people, I love to eat, specialy in cool restaurants. And one of the things I love more is cooking, I LOVE COOKING and I'll wish one day I can spend all my free time with somebody special.

Last read

250 Recetas para cocinar, ( cooking book) all About F1, I love Math



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own 2 car bodyshop and Im putting the 3rd one also have valet parking and a couple of other things
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree