Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andres_5225

31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh yeah I'm not Asian, I know I been told that in the past hahaha

In his own words

Hi there! My name is Andres. I was born in Houston, but raised in Mexico for most of my childhood. I come from a strong and loving family where support was never lacking. They are the most important people in my life, because I have learned so much from them. They have taught me how to reach for my goals and not quit until I have accomplished them. I have learned to treat women with respect (chivalry is not dead to me). Opening doors, and being romantic come naturally to me, and I am ready to sweep you off your feet! Honesty and a sense of humor are very important qualities to me, but laughter is the best medicine. I like to make people laugh any chance I get, and I am not afraid to let loose and be goofy. We can fun doing almost anything, because I enjoy doing things that just keep me moving. Even staying in can turn into a good day. I like most sports and support my Houston teams, and I follow the Mexican soccer team when they play. Warning: I can get pretty loud when I watch my teams play! haha. I can listen to any music with a great beat. I like inspirational lyrics(especially romantic ones). My favorite artists range from Foo Fighters and Usher to Frank Sinatra and Maná. I like Mariachi's, Norteños, and of course Country. I also like to sing, but am I a good singer? I'll let you be the judge of that! I know that is a pretty wide range of tastes; that's how I am about food too. I love food! If it tastes good, you can bet I will eat it! I would really like to explore different styles and cultures. Maybe this is something we can do together. I may not be a knight in shining armor, but I am honest, funny, hard-working, and romantic. On second thought...Know where I can get a good deal on some armor and a horse? haha. Well, I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor of her own, who is honest, active and also has a romantic side. I would like to meet a Lady who is as family oriented as I am, with good values, and a great personality. She would explore the city with me, travel, and genuinely have a fun. Becoming best friends and having great chemistry is an ideal way to start a good relationship. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you! Good luck!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach just to relax or have a game of sand volleyball. I also like going to places where they have live music like Howl at the Moon. Any club or bar that plays good dancing music, cause I like to dance. Memorial park, museums, sporting events.

Favorite things

Go out for a run, listen to music, going to the movies, spending time with the family.

For fun

I looove to workout I try to everyday. Lately I have been getting into running more. I love the outdoors and especially if it involves any kind of sport. I like football, basketball, baseball, volleyball, soccer, anything that makes me stay active.

Last read

I usually read health magazines, specially men's health magazine and just started "The greatest salesman in the world".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Recently started working for an oil and gas company that focus on the corrosion of pipelines and equipment in a refinery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Houston, raised in Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Roman catholic and would be nice to find someone that shares my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in pipe drafting and design and working on my bachelors in accounting.