Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't worry, be happy!

In his own words

So a little about me: I grew up in Ft. Lauderdale and my passions revolve around the ocean; I enjoy surfing, scuba diving, spearfishing and like to travel to places like Central America/the Bahamas to do those activities. I've spent time living in New York, Virginia, Miami as well as Costa Rica and Fiji. My job as an attorney is pretty demanding (I live in Ft. Lauderdale and work at a law firm on Brickell in Miami) but I do a good job of balancing work and play. I'll usually be boating or at the beach during the weekends. I have a great, close group of friends who would describe me as a very laid back person that's outgoing and fun (maybe a little too much fun!) with a great sense of humor/sarcasm. I'm looking for someone that's down to earth and takes life as it comes. Just a girl that loves to laugh, may be ambitious but still laid back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown and Las Olas in Ft. Lauderdale. Blondies on Ft. Laud beach. Brickell/Art district in Miami. Bahamas and Costa Rica. Hope to go to Brazil for world cup and surf trip in 2014


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music - from hip hop to reggae to punk to heavy metal. As far as TV shows, I watch Dexter and Homeland - great shows. I like soccer and absolutely love the ocean. Love to surf, scuba dive, spearfish and go boating!

For fun

I enjoy surfing, scuba diving, spearfishing, boating, wakeboarding and pretty much everything to do with the ocean.When I can, I try to travel to places like Central America and the Bahamas to surf and spearfish.

Last read

The last thing I read is "the four hour body," a book that teaches healthy living. I read so much as a lawyer that reading for pleasure is sometimes a luxury I can't afford. One of my favorite books is "Enders Game" by Orson Scott Card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney and work for a franchise law firm based on brickell in Miami. My job is awesome!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Cornell University my first year of college then transferred to the the University of Virginia, where I graduated from. I went to the University of Miami for law school.